• Join us 

Login to your Account

Account Options


Many ADA NSW initiatives are a result of the active and essential contributions of our committees. By participating, individual members can influence key issues that impact our Association, our profession and the oral health of our community.

Members are strongly encouraged to get involved through voluntary service to one of the following committees. 

Nominations for committees are open now and close on 7 October 2020. To download the Committee Nomination Form, click here

Committee members and activities:

For more information on contacting or contributing to ADA NSW committees, contact us