Convention_EmailBanner_NewBranding.jpg

  • Sort by
Online Dental Records and Consent Course

Online Dental Records and Consent Course

CPD Hours: 2.00

Poor dental records expose dentists and patients to risks. The Dental Records Course is a result of expert consensus on expectations for dental record keeping in Australia.

Practical Radiography in Dental Practice

Practical Radiography in Dental Practice

Wed 27 Jun 2018, 08:30AM - 12:30PM Dr Steven Cohn Dr Peter Case CPD Hours: 3.50

Fully Booked

Practical Radiography in Dental Practice

Practical Radiography in Dental Practice

Wed 27 Jun 2018, 01:30PM - 05:30PM Dr Steven Cohn Dr Peter Case CPD Hours: 3.50

2 Places Left

Evidence Based Restorative Materials Update

Evidence Based Restorative Materials Update

Thu 28 Jun 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Parag Kachalia CPD Hours: 6.50

The A-Z of Mastering Anterior Crowns

The A-Z of Mastering Anterior Crowns

Fri 29 Jun 2018, 09:00AM - 05:00PM Dr Ben Lee CPD Hours: 7.00

2 Places Left

Introduction to Surgical Dentistry for the General Dentist

Introduction to Surgical Dentistry for the General Dentist

Sat 30 Jun 2018, 09:00AM - 03:00PM Dr Cecilia So Dr Alastair Stevenson CPD Hours: 5.00

Fully Booked

Policy and Simple Document Writing for the Dental Practice

Policy and Simple Document Writing for the Dental Practice

Fri 06 Jul 2018, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Cathy Schafer CPD Hours: 6.00

Periodontics in General Practice: Part 2

Periodontics in General Practice: Part 2

Wed 11 Jul 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr David Grossberg Dr John Highfield Associate Professor Axel Spahr CPD Hours: 6.50

To The Apex!

To The Apex!

Sat 14 Jul 2018, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Dr Oliver Pope CPD Hours: 6.00

2 Places Left

Practical Infection Prevention and Control for the Dental Practice

Practical Infection Prevention and Control for the Dental Practice

Thu 19 Jul 2018, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Kylie Robb CPD Hours: 6.00

Fully Booked

All-Ceramic Crowns and Veneers in the Aesthetic Practice

All-Ceramic Crowns and Veneers in the Aesthetic Practice

Fri 20 Jul 2018, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Sat 21 Jul 2018, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Dr Christopher Ho CPD Hours: 12.00

2 Places Left

Prosthodontic Management of Implants

Prosthodontic Management of Implants

Thu 26 Jul 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Keith Doonan CPD Hours: 6.50

The Three C's of Treatment Planning: Confidence, Competence and Consciousness

The Three C's of Treatment Planning: Confidence, Competence and Consciousness

Fri 27 Jul 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Keith Doonan CPD Hours: 6.50

Surgical Draping

Surgical Draping

Fri 03 Aug 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Anna Sahafi CPD Hours: 6.50

Fully Booked

Management of Medical Emergencies in the Dental Practice

Management of Medical Emergencies in the Dental Practice

Wed 08 Aug 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr John Fahey, Cynergex Group CPD Hours: 6.50

Periodontics in Children and Adolescents

Periodontics in Children and Adolescents

Wed 08 Aug 2018, 09:00AM - 01:00PM Associate Professor Axel Spahr Dr Soni Stephen CPD Hours: 3.50

Managing the Worn Dentition - More than Restoration

Managing the Worn Dentition - More than Restoration

Thu 09 Aug 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Professor Ian Meyers CPD Hours: 6.50

Conservative Restorative Management Solutions

Conservative Restorative Management Solutions

Fri 10 Aug 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Professor Ian Meyers CPD Hours: 6.50

Advanced Endodontic Workshop

Advanced Endodontic Workshop

Sat 11 Aug 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Sun 12 Aug 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr David Barnard Dr Shalin Desai CPD Hours: 13.00

Piezotome Surgical Techniques: Extraction and Intra-crestal Maxillary Sinus Lift

Piezotome Surgical Techniques: Extraction and Intra-crestal Maxillary Sinus Lift

Sat 11 Aug 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Rajiv Verma CPD Hours: 6.50

Masterclass in Contemporary Oral Medicine

Masterclass in Contemporary Oral Medicine

Fri 17 Aug 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Professor Michael McCullough Professor Camile Farah Clinical Associate Professor Ramesh Balasubramaniam CPD Hours: 6.00

Predictable Provisional Restorations

Predictable Provisional Restorations

Fri 17 Aug 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr John Cho CPD Hours: 6.50

Complex Amalgam Restorations and Update on Amalgam

Complex Amalgam Restorations and Update on Amalgam

Sat 18 Aug 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr John Cho CPD Hours: 6.50

Forensic Odontology

Forensic Odontology

Wed 22 Aug 2018, 09:00AM - 05:00PM Thu 23 Aug 2018, 08:00AM - 05:00PM NSW Forensic Education Committee CPD Hours: 15.50

Essentials for Starting or Joining a Practice

Essentials for Starting or Joining a Practice

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Carolyn Dean Simon Palmer Shane Morgan Stuart Chan Georgina Odell CPD Hours: 6.50

Achieving Effective Root Canal Treatment

Achieving Effective Root Canal Treatment

Wed 29 Aug 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Geoffrey Young Adjunct Associate Professor Peter Duckmanton CPD Hours: 6.50

Working Posture for the Dental Office

Working Posture for the Dental Office

Sat 01 Sep 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Penelope Jones CPD Hours: 6.50

Managing Implant Complications

Managing Implant Complications

Fri 07 Sep 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Greg Peake Dr Tony Dawson CPD Hours: 6.50

Implant Prosthodontics for the Fully Edentulous

Implant Prosthodontics for the Fully Edentulous

Wed 19 Sep 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Christopher Ho CPD Hours: 6.50

Co-LAB-oration

Co-LAB-oration

Thu 20 Sep 2018, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Dr Nick Hocking Alex Atayan CPD Hours: 6.00

Anxiety Control in Dentistry

Anxiety Control in Dentistry

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Steven Parker CPD Hours: 6.50

Dental Sedation Refresher Course

Dental Sedation Refresher Course

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 08:00AM - 05:30PM Cynergex Group Dr Jonathon Brock CPD Hours: 7.50

Contemporary Dental Bridges

Contemporary Dental Bridges

Wed 26 Sep 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Ben Lee CPD Hours: 6.50

Surgical Skills for Implant Dentistry: Soft Tissue Management, Extractions and Ridge Preservation

Surgical Skills for Implant Dentistry: Soft Tissue Management, Extractions and Ridge Preservation

Fri 05 Oct 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Robert Fell Dr Joseph Lee CPD Hours: 6.50

Aesthetic Anterior Composite Resins

Aesthetic Anterior Composite Resins

Wed 10 Oct 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Michael Mandikos CPD Hours: 6.50

4 Places Left

Four Handed Dentistry for the Dental Team

Four Handed Dentistry for the Dental Team

Wed 10 Oct 2018, 09:30AM - 04:30PM Cathy Schafer Lynette Shaw CPD Hours: 6.00

Perfect Posterior Composites

Perfect Posterior Composites

Thu 11 Oct 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Michael Mandikos CPD Hours: 6.50

4 Places Left

Advanced Contemporary Endodontics

Advanced Contemporary Endodontics

Fri 12 Oct 2018, 08:00AM - 05:00PM Sat 13 Oct 2018, 08:00AM - 05:30PM Associate Professor Mark Evans Adjunct Associate Professor Chankhrit Sathorn Dr Geoffrey Young Dr Mehdi Rahimi Dr Mark Johnstone CPD Hours: 14.00

2 Places Left

The Basics of Clinical Photography

The Basics of Clinical Photography

Wed 17 Oct 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Peter Sheridan CPD Hours: 6.50

Pain Control in Dentistry

Pain Control in Dentistry

Fri 19 Oct 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Steven Parker CPD Hours: 6.50

Practical Infection Prevention and Control for the Dental Practice

Practical Infection Prevention and Control for the Dental Practice

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Kylie Robb CPD Hours: 6.00

Simple, Sexy Posterior Composite Restorations

Simple, Sexy Posterior Composite Restorations

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 08:30AM - 05:00PM Dr Clarence Tam CPD Hours: 7.00

Ultimate Aesthetics in Class IV and Composite Veneer Situations

Ultimate Aesthetics in Class IV and Composite Veneer Situations

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 08:30AM - 05:00PM Dr Clarence Tam CPD Hours: 7.00

Modern Techniques in Post and Core

Modern Techniques in Post and Core

Wed 31 Oct 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Chris Moule CPD Hours: 6.50

Geriatric Dentistry: Treatment Planning for Oral Health in an Ageing Australian Population

Geriatric Dentistry: Treatment Planning for Oral Health in an Ageing Australian Population

Thu 01 Nov 2018, 09:00AM - 05:00PM Fri 02 Nov 2018, 09:00AM - 05:00PM Dr Brett Dorney Professor Clive Wright Dr Emma Jay Dr Peter Foltyn Associate Professor Vasi Naganathan Associate Professor Janet Wallace Associate Professor Leonard Crocombe Professor Michael MacEntee Dr Mark Wotherspoon Louise Waite Karen Sleishman Steven Chu Dr Peter King CPD Hours: 11.00

The Paediatric Dentition

The Paediatric Dentition

Wed 07 Nov 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Juliette Scott Dr Prashanth Dhanpal CPD Hours: 6.50

Advanced Orthodontics Series 2018

Advanced Orthodontics Series 2018

Fri 09 Nov 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Sat 10 Nov 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Eric Lowenhaupt CPD Hours: 13.00

Drug Interactions Dentists Must Know

Drug Interactions Dentists Must Know

Fri 09 Nov 2018, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Associate Professor Geraldine Moses CPD Hours: 6.00

Management of Medical Emergencies in the Dental Practice

Management of Medical Emergencies in the Dental Practice

Wed 14 Nov 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr John Fahey, Cynergex Group CPD Hours: 6.50

Endodontics in the Hunter Valley

Endodontics in the Hunter Valley

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Sat 17 Nov 2018, 08:30AM - 12:30PM Dr David Barnard Dr David Cable Dr Kehn Yapp CPD Hours: 11.50

Risky Business!

Risky Business!

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Craig Brown Marianne Nicolle Fiona Shand Dr John Dale Dr Alexander Holden CPD Hours: 6.50

Dental Sedation Refresher Course

Dental Sedation Refresher Course

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 08:00AM - 05:30PM Dr John Fahey, Cynergex Group Dr Jonathon Brock CPD Hours: 7.50

Practical Infection Control and Dental Sterilisation

Practical Infection Control and Dental Sterilisation

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Cathy Schafer Lynette Shaw CPD Hours: 6.00

Exiting Your Practice and Post Exit Strategies

Exiting Your Practice and Post Exit Strategies

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Dr Phillip Palmer Simon Palmer Shane Morgan CPD Hours: 6.00

Mini Residency in Endodontics

Mini Residency in Endodontics

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Fri 01 Mar 2019, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Fri 21 Jun 2019, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Fri 23 Aug 2019, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr David Barnard Associate Professor Mark Evans Dr Ben Lee Adjunct Associate Professor Chankhrit Sathorn Dr Geoffrey Young Dr Mehdi Rahimi Professor Paul Abbott Dr Mark Johnstone Dr Ehsan Mellati Dr Russell Vickers Dr Nour Eldin Tarraf Dr Firoz Vellani Dr Sami Haddad Dr Langley Tasmania Dr Harry Mohan Professor Ove Peters Dr Mark Stenhouse CPD Hours: 48.00

I Don't Give a Dam!

I Don't Give a Dam!

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 08:30AM - 12:30PM Barbara Faulkner Dr Rick Spencer Dr Steven Cohn CPD Hours: 3.00

Clinical Records and Consent

Clinical Records and Consent

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Brad Wright CPD Hours: 6.00

QuickStart to Accreditation Workshop

QuickStart to Accreditation Workshop

Thu 06 Dec 2018, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Kylie Robb CPD Hours: 6.00

The Impossible Cases

The Impossible Cases

Fri 07 Dec 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Michael Mandikos CPD Hours: 6.50

Planning Essentials in Northern NSW

Planning Essentials in Northern NSW

Fri 07 Dec 2018, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Dr Wayne Sherson CPD Hours: 6.00

Periodontics in General Practice: Part 1

Periodontics in General Practice: Part 1

Fri 01 Feb 2019, 08:00AM - 05:00PM Dr Wendy Yu Dr Kevin Todes Dr Ehsan Mellati Dr Jeremy Vo Dr Rajiv Verma Dr Alex Kalos Associate Professor Axel Spahr Associate Professor Stephen Yeung Dr Nirushan Raveendiran CPD Hours: 8.00

Management of Medical Emergencies in the Dental Practice

Management of Medical Emergencies in the Dental Practice

Wed 06 Feb 2019, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr John Fahey, Cynergex Group CPD Hours: 6.50

Practical Infection Prevention and Control for the Dental Practice

Practical Infection Prevention and Control for the Dental Practice

Fri 08 Feb 2019, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Kylie Robb CPD Hours: 6.00

Sex, Drugs and Rotting Teeth (Canberra Course)

Sex, Drugs and Rotting Teeth (Canberra Course)

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Wayne Sherson Dr Sharon Liberali Dr Baeta Rumianek CPD Hours: 6.50

Continuing Education in Antarctica

Continuing Education in Antarctica

Tue 26 Feb 2019, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Michael Mandikos Dr Mark Schifter CPD Hours: 30.00

Employing Quality Staff for Your Dental Practice

Employing Quality Staff for Your Dental Practice

Wed 27 Feb 2019, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Mark Werman CPD Hours: 6.50

The Cracked Tooth Conundrum

The Cracked Tooth Conundrum

Wed 27 Mar 2019, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Peter Case Dr Chris Moule CPD Hours: 6.50

The Basics of Clinical Photography

The Basics of Clinical Photography

Wed 03 Apr 2019, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Peter Sheridan CPD Hours: 6.50

Practical Periodontics for Outstanding Hygienists

Practical Periodontics for Outstanding Hygienists

Wed 10 Apr 2019, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr David Grossberg Dr Kevin Todes Dr Alex Kalos CPD Hours: 6.50

Management of Medical Emergencies in the Dental Practice

Management of Medical Emergencies in the Dental Practice

Wed 01 May 2019, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr John Fahey, Cynergex Group CPD Hours: 6.50

Practical Infection Prevention and Control for the Dental Practice

Practical Infection Prevention and Control for the Dental Practice

Wed 15 May 2019, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Kylie Robb CPD Hours: 6.00

QuickStart to Accreditation Workshop

QuickStart to Accreditation Workshop

Fri 28 Jun 2019, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Kylie Robb CPD Hours: 6.00

Management of Medical Emergencies in the Dental Practice

Management of Medical Emergencies in the Dental Practice

Thu 01 Aug 2019, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr John Fahey, Cynergex Group CPD Hours: 6.50

Practical Infection Prevention and Control for the Dental Practice

Practical Infection Prevention and Control for the Dental Practice

Thu 08 Aug 2019, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Kylie Robb CPD Hours: 6.00

The Basics of Clinical Photography

The Basics of Clinical Photography

Wed 16 Oct 2019, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Peter Sheridan CPD Hours: 6.50

QuickStart to Accreditation Workshop

QuickStart to Accreditation Workshop

Mon 04 Nov 2019, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Kylie Robb CPD Hours: 6.00

Management of Medical Emergencies in the Dental Practice

Management of Medical Emergencies in the Dental Practice

Wed 06 Nov 2019, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr John Fahey, Cynergex Group CPD Hours: 6.50

Practical Infection Prevention and Control for the Dental Practice

Practical Infection Prevention and Control for the Dental Practice

Wed 20 Nov 2019, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Kylie Robb CPD Hours: 6.00