Convention_EmailBanner_NewBranding.jpg

  • Sort by
Online Dental Records and Consent Course

Online Dental Records and Consent Course

CPD Hours: 2.00

Poor dental records expose dentists and patients to risks. The Dental Records Course is a result of expert consensus on expectations for dental record keeping in Australia.

Practical Infection Prevention and Control for the Dental Practice

Practical Infection Prevention and Control for the Dental Practice

Wed 02 May 2018, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Kylie Robb CPD Hours: 6.00

Fully Booked

The Cracked Tooth Conundrum

The Cracked Tooth Conundrum

Wed 09 May 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Peter Case Dr Chris Moule CPD Hours: 6.50

Fully Booked

Advanced Orthodontics Series: Session 12

Advanced Orthodontics Series: Session 12

Fri 11 May 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Sat 12 May 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Eric Lowenhaupt CPD Hours: 13.00

The Composite Project

The Composite Project

Mon 14 May 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Tue 15 May 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Professor Vasilios Chronopoulos Dr Giorgos Dimitrakopoulos CPD Hours: 13.00

Current Concepts in Cementation

Current Concepts in Cementation

Wed 16 May 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Michael Mandikos CPD Hours: 6.50

Get Ecstatic about Composites

Get Ecstatic about Composites

Thu 17 May 2018, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Dr Cathia Bergeron (International Presenter) CPD Hours: 6.00

Vital Orthodontics for Dentists

Vital Orthodontics for Dentists

Fri 18 May 2018, 08:30AM - 05:00PM Fri 06 Jul 2018, 08:30AM - 05:00PM Fri 07 Sep 2018, 08:30AM - 05:00PM Fri 02 Nov 2018, 08:30AM - 05:00PM Dr Eric Lowenhaupt CPD Hours: 72.00

Fully Booked

Solving the Single Tooth Dilemma ... From Diagnosis to Restoration

Solving the Single Tooth Dilemma ... From Diagnosis to Restoration

Wed 23 May 2018, 09:00AM - 01:00PM Thu 24 May 2018, 09:00AM - 01:00PM Fri 25 May 2018, 09:00AM - 01:00PM Sat 26 May 2018, 09:00AM - 01:00PM Dr Stephen Blackler Dr David Roessler CPD Hours: 14.00

Piezotome Surgical Techniques: Extraction and Intra-crestal Maxillary Sinus Lift

Piezotome Surgical Techniques: Extraction and Intra-crestal Maxillary Sinus Lift

Sat 26 May 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Rajiv Verma CPD Hours: 6.50

1 Places Left

Endodontics in the Era of Implants

Endodontics in the Era of Implants

Sat 26 May 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Alan Nerwich Dr Nick Hocking CPD Hours: 6.50

Understanding Orthodontics

Understanding Orthodontics

Wed 30 May 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Nour Eldin Tarraf CPD Hours: 6.50

Zirconia 101, 102 & 103

Zirconia 101, 102 & 103

Sat 02 Jun 2018, 09:00AM - 01:00PM Dr Eric Tan CPD Hours: 3.00

Accidents Happen!

Accidents Happen!

Wed 06 Jun 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Juliette Scott Dr Mehdi Rahimi Dr Lydia Lim Dr Peter Foltyn CPD Hours: 6.50

Safe Management of Dental Pain with Medicines

Safe Management of Dental Pain with Medicines

Fri 08 Jun 2018, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Associate Professor Geraldine Moses CPD Hours: 6.00

Management of Medical Emergencies in the Dental Practice

Management of Medical Emergencies in the Dental Practice

Wed 13 Jun 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr John Fahey, Cynergex Group CPD Hours: 6.50

The Basics of Clinical Photography

The Basics of Clinical Photography

Fri 15 Jun 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Peter Sheridan CPD Hours: 6.50

Update on Water Fluoridation

Update on Water Fluoridation

Fri 22 Jun 2018, 09:00AM - 01:00PM Dr Michael Foley Dr Brendan White CPD Hours: 3.50

Practical Radiography in Dental Practice

Practical Radiography in Dental Practice

Wed 27 Jun 2018, 08:30AM - 12:30PM Dr Steven Cohn Dr Peter Case CPD Hours: 3.50

Practical Radiography in Dental Practice

Practical Radiography in Dental Practice

Wed 27 Jun 2018, 01:30PM - 05:30PM Dr Steven Cohn Dr Peter Case CPD Hours: 3.50

Evidence Based Restorative Materials Update

Evidence Based Restorative Materials Update

Thu 28 Jun 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Parag Kachalia CPD Hours: 6.50

The A-Z of Mastering Anterior Crowns

The A-Z of Mastering Anterior Crowns

Fri 29 Jun 2018, 09:00AM - 05:00PM Dr Ben Lee CPD Hours: 6.50

Introduction to Surgical Dentistry for the General Dentist

Introduction to Surgical Dentistry for the General Dentist

Sat 30 Jun 2018, 09:00AM - 03:00PM Dr Cecilia So Dr Alastair Stevenson CPD Hours: 5.00

Fully Booked

Sex, Drugs and Rotting Teeth

Sex, Drugs and Rotting Teeth

Wed 04 Jul 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Wayne Sherson Dr Sharon Liberali Dr Baeta Rumianek CPD Hours: 6.50

Policy and Simple Document Writing for the Dental Practice

Policy and Simple Document Writing for the Dental Practice

Fri 06 Jul 2018, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Cathy Schafer CPD Hours: 6.00

Orthodontic Considerations for the Dental Hygienist

Orthodontic Considerations for the Dental Hygienist

Tue 10 Jul 2018, 06:00PM - 09:30PM Dr Eric Lowenhaupt CPD Hours: 3.00

Periodontics in General Practice: Part 2

Periodontics in General Practice: Part 2

Wed 11 Jul 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr David Grossberg Dr John Highfield Associate Professor Axel Spahr CPD Hours: 6.50

To The Apex!

To The Apex!

Sat 14 Jul 2018, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Dr Oliver Pope CPD Hours: 6.00

Practical Infection Prevention and Control for the Dental Practice

Practical Infection Prevention and Control for the Dental Practice

Thu 19 Jul 2018, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Kylie Robb CPD Hours: 6.00

All-Ceramic Crowns and Veneers in the Aesthetic Practice

All-Ceramic Crowns and Veneers in the Aesthetic Practice

Fri 20 Jul 2018, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Sat 21 Jul 2018, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Dr Christopher Ho CPD Hours: 12.00

Prosthodontic Management of Implants

Prosthodontic Management of Implants

Thu 26 Jul 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Keith Doonan CPD Hours: 6.50

The Three C's of Treatment Planning: Confidence, Competence and Consciousness

The Three C's of Treatment Planning: Confidence, Competence and Consciousness

Fri 27 Jul 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Keith Doonan CPD Hours: 6.50

Surgical Draping

Surgical Draping

Fri 03 Aug 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Anna Sahafi CPD Hours: 6.50

Management of Medical Emergencies in the Dental Practice

Management of Medical Emergencies in the Dental Practice

Wed 08 Aug 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr John Fahey, Cynergex Group CPD Hours: 6.50

Managing the Worn Dentition - More than Restoration

Managing the Worn Dentition - More than Restoration

Thu 09 Aug 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Professor Ian Meyers CPD Hours: 6.50

Riding the Silver Wave

Riding the Silver Wave

Fri 10 Aug 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Professor Ian Meyers CPD Hours: 6.50

Advanced Endodontic Workshop

Advanced Endodontic Workshop

Sat 11 Aug 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Sun 12 Aug 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr David Barnard Dr Shalin Desai CPD Hours: 13.00

Piezotome Surgical Techniques: Extraction and Intra-crestal Maxillary Sinus Lift

Piezotome Surgical Techniques: Extraction and Intra-crestal Maxillary Sinus Lift

Sat 11 Aug 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Rajiv Verma CPD Hours: 6.50

Masterclass in Contemporary Oral Medicine

Masterclass in Contemporary Oral Medicine

Fri 17 Aug 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Professor Michael McCullough Professor Camile Farah Clinical Associate Professor Ramesh Balasubramaniam CPD Hours: 6.00

Predictable Provisional Restorations

Predictable Provisional Restorations

Fri 17 Aug 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr John Cho CPD Hours: 6.50

Complex Amalgam Restorations and Update on Amalgam

Complex Amalgam Restorations and Update on Amalgam

Sat 18 Aug 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr John Cho CPD Hours: 6.50

Forensic Odontology

Forensic Odontology

Wed 22 Aug 2018, 09:00AM - 05:00PM Thu 23 Aug 2018, 08:00AM - 05:00PM NSW Forensic Education Committee CPD Hours: 15.50

Achieving Effective Root Canal Treatment

Achieving Effective Root Canal Treatment

Wed 29 Aug 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Geoffrey Young Adjunct Associate Professor Peter Duckmanton CPD Hours: 6.50

Working Posture for the Dental Office

Working Posture for the Dental Office

Sat 01 Sep 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Penelope Jones CPD Hours: 6.50

Managing Implant Complications

Managing Implant Complications

Fri 07 Sep 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Greg Peake Dr Tony Dawson CPD Hours: 6.50

Implant Prosthodontics for the Fully Edentulous

Implant Prosthodontics for the Fully Edentulous

Wed 19 Sep 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Christopher Ho CPD Hours: 6.50

Co-LAB-oration

Co-LAB-oration

Thu 20 Sep 2018, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Dr Nick Hocking Alex Atayan CPD Hours: 6.00

Anxiety Control in Dentistry

Anxiety Control in Dentistry

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Steven Parker CPD Hours: 6.50

Dental Sedation Refresher Course

Dental Sedation Refresher Course

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 08:00AM - 05:30PM Cynergex Group Dr Jonathon Brock CPD Hours: 7.50

Contemporary Dental Bridges

Contemporary Dental Bridges

Wed 26 Sep 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Ben Lee CPD Hours: 6.50

Aesthetic Anterior Composite Resins

Aesthetic Anterior Composite Resins

Wed 10 Oct 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Michael Mandikos CPD Hours: 6.50

Four Handed Dentistry for the Dental Team

Four Handed Dentistry for the Dental Team

Wed 10 Oct 2018, 09:30AM - 04:30PM Cathy Schafer Lynette Shaw CPD Hours: 6.00

Perfect Posterior Composites

Perfect Posterior Composites

Thu 11 Oct 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Michael Mandikos CPD Hours: 6.50

Advanced Contemporary Endodontics

Advanced Contemporary Endodontics

Fri 12 Oct 2018, 08:00AM - 05:00PM Sat 13 Oct 2018, 08:00AM - 05:30PM Associate Professor Mark Evans Adjunct Associate Professor Chankhrit Sathorn Dr Mehdi Rahimi Dr Mark Johnstone CPD Hours: 14.00

The Basics of Clinical Photography

The Basics of Clinical Photography

Wed 17 Oct 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Peter Sheridan CPD Hours: 6.50

Pain Control in Dentistry

Pain Control in Dentistry

Fri 19 Oct 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Steven Parker CPD Hours: 6.50

Practical Infection Prevention and Control for the Dental Practice

Practical Infection Prevention and Control for the Dental Practice

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Kylie Robb CPD Hours: 6.00

Geriatric Dentistry: Treatment Planning for Oral Health in an Ageing Australian Population

Geriatric Dentistry: Treatment Planning for Oral Health in an Ageing Australian Population

Thu 01 Nov 2018, 09:00AM - 05:00PM Fri 02 Nov 2018, 09:00AM - 05:00PM Dr Brett Dorney Professor Clive Wright Dr Emma Jay Dr Peter Foltyn Associate Professor Vasi Naganathan Associate Professor Janet Wallace Associate Professor Leonard Crocombe Professor Michael MacEntee Dr Mark Wotherspoon Louise Waite Karen Sleishman Steven Chu Dr Peter King CPD Hours: 11.00

The Paediatric Dentition

The Paediatric Dentition

Wed 07 Nov 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Juliette Scott Dr Prashanth Dhanpal CPD Hours: 6.50

Advanced Orthodontics Series: Session 12

Advanced Orthodontics Series: Session 12

Fri 09 Nov 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Sat 10 Nov 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Eric Lowenhaupt CPD Hours: 13.00

Drug Interactions Dentists Must Know

Drug Interactions Dentists Must Know

Fri 09 Nov 2018, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Associate Professor Geraldine Moses CPD Hours: 6.00

Management of Medical Emergencies in the Dental Practice

Management of Medical Emergencies in the Dental Practice

Wed 14 Nov 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr John Fahey, Cynergex Group CPD Hours: 6.50

Endodontics in the Hunter Valley

Endodontics in the Hunter Valley

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Sat 17 Nov 2018, 08:30AM - 12:30PM Dr David Barnard Dr David Cable Dr Kehn Yapp CPD Hours: 11.50

Dental Sedation Refresher Course

Dental Sedation Refresher Course

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 08:00AM - 05:30PM Dr John Fahey, Cynergex Group Dr Jonathon Brock CPD Hours: 7.50

Practical Infection Control and Dental Sterilisation

Practical Infection Control and Dental Sterilisation

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Cathy Schafer Lynette Shaw CPD Hours: 6.00

I Don't Give a Dam!

I Don't Give a Dam!

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 08:30AM - 12:30PM Barbara Faulkner Dr Rick Spencer Dr Steven Cohn CPD Hours: 3.00

Exiting Your Practice and Post Exit Strategies

Exiting Your Practice and Post Exit Strategies

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Dr Phillip Palmer Simon Palmer Shane Morgan CPD Hours: 6.00

Mini Residency in Endodontics

Mini Residency in Endodontics

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Fri 01 Mar 2019, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Fri 21 Jun 2019, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Fri 23 Aug 2019, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr David Barnard Associate Professor Mark Evans Dr Ben Lee Adjunct Associate Professor Chankhrit Sathorn Dr Geoffrey Young Dr Mehdi Rahimi Professor Paul Abbott Dr Mark Johnstone Dr Ehsan Mellati Dr Russell Vickers Dr Nour Eldin Tarraf Dr Firoz Vellani Dr Sami Haddad Dr Langley Tasmania Dr Harry Mohan Professor Ove Peters Dr Mark Stenhouse CPD Hours: 48.00

Periodontics in General Practice: Part 1

Periodontics in General Practice: Part 1

Fri 01 Feb 2019, 08:00AM - 05:00PM Dr Wendy Yu Dr Kevin Todes Dr Ehsan Mellati Dr Jeremy Vo Dr Rajiv Verma Dr Alex Kalos Associate Professor Axel Spahr Associate Professor Stephen Yeung CPD Hours: 8.00

Sex, Drugs and Rotting Teeth

Sex, Drugs and Rotting Teeth

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Wayne Sherson Dr Sharon Liberali Dr Baeta Rumianek CPD Hours: 6.50

Continuing Education in Antarctica

Continuing Education in Antarctica

Tue 26 Feb 2019, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Michael Mandikos Dr Mark Schifter CPD Hours: 30.00

Fully Booked