PLEASE NOTE: Access to the website will be limited between Friday 24th March and Monday 27th March due to our office relocation. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause. For urgent matters, please contact our office on 02 8436 9900.
  • Sort by
CAD/CAM Characterisation

CAD/CAM Characterisation

Wed 29 Mar 2017, 09:00AM - 01:00PM Jason Dietz CPD Hours: 3.50

Working Posture for the Dental Office: Part 1

Working Posture for the Dental Office: Part 1

Fri 31 Mar 2017, 09:00AM - 01:00PM Dr Penelope Jones CPD Hours: 3.50

1 Places Left

Aesthetic Anterior Composite Resins

Aesthetic Anterior Composite Resins

Fri 31 Mar 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Michael Mandikos CPD Hours: 6.50

Fully Booked

Comprehensive Pharmacotherapeutics Within the Scope of Dentistry

Comprehensive Pharmacotherapeutics Within the Scope of Dentistry

Sat 01 Apr 2017, 09:00AM - 05:00PM Sun 02 Apr 2017, 09:00AM - 05:00PM Dr Andrei Tutoveanu CPD Hours: 14.00

3 Places Left

Working Posture for the Dental Office: Part 2

Working Posture for the Dental Office: Part 2

Sat 01 Apr 2017, 09:00AM - 01:00PM Dr Penelope Jones CPD Hours: 3.50

It's Time to Go Digital

It's Time to Go Digital

Wed 05 Apr 2017, 09:00AM - 05:00PM Dr John Weston CPD Hours: 6.50

Fibre Reinforced Composite Resin Bridges

Fibre Reinforced Composite Resin Bridges

Thu 06 Apr 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Professor Ian Meyers CPD Hours: 6.50

Managing the Worn Dentition - More than Restoration

Managing the Worn Dentition - More than Restoration

Fri 07 Apr 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Professor Ian Meyers CPD Hours: 6.50

What strategies are required as patients and their restored dentitions age?

Fully Booked

An Introduction to Lower Face Rejuvenation with Fillers and Neuromodulators for Dentists

An Introduction to Lower Face Rejuvenation with Fillers and Neuromodulators for Dentists

Thu 20 Apr 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Fri 21 Apr 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Kate Morlet-Brown Scott McLennan CPD Hours: 13.00

Simple and Predictable Approaches to Crown and Bridge

Simple and Predictable Approaches to Crown and Bridge

Fri 28 Apr 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Praveen Nathaniel CPD Hours: 6.50

Are you currently achieving reproducible and predictable results in your practice?

Medical Emergency Certification Training

Medical Emergency Certification Training

Mon 01 May 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Cynergex Group CPD Hours: 6.50

Four Handed Dentistry for the Dental Team

Four Handed Dentistry for the Dental Team

Wed 03 May 2017, 09:30AM - 04:30PM Cathy Schafer Melanie Lowe CPD Hours: 6.00

Vital Orthodontics for Dentists

Vital Orthodontics for Dentists

Fri 05 May 2017, 08:30AM - 05:00PM Fri 07 Jul 2017, 08:03AM - 05:00PM Fri 15 Sep 2017, 08:30AM - 05:00PM Fri 03 Nov 2017, 08:30AM - 05:00PM Dr Eric Lowenhaupt CPD Hours: 72.00

Fully Booked

Achieving Effective Root Canal Treatment

Achieving Effective Root Canal Treatment

Fri 05 May 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Geoffrey Young Adjunct Associate Professor Peter Duckmanton CPD Hours: 6.50

Infection Control Management in Dental Practice

Infection Control Management in Dental Practice

Wed 10 May 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr John Fahey Kylie Robb CPD Hours: 6.50

Advanced Orthodontics Series: Session 11

Advanced Orthodontics Series: Session 11

Fri 12 May 2017, 08:30AM - 05:00PM Sat 13 May 2017, 08:30AM - 05:00PM Dr Eric Lowenhaupt CPD Hours: 13.00

5 Places Left

Periodontics in General Practice: Part 1

Periodontics in General Practice: Part 1

Fri 26 May 2017, 08:00AM - 05:30PM Dr David Grossberg Dr Kevin Todes Dr Ehsan Mellati Dr Jeremy Vo Dr Rajiv Verma Dr Alex Kalos Dr Vijay Tumuluri Associate Professor Axel Spahr Associate Professor Stephen Yeung Dr Tino Mercado CPD Hours: 8.00

Advanced Contemporary Endodontics: Part 1

Advanced Contemporary Endodontics: Part 1

Sat 27 May 2017, 08:00AM - 05:00PM Sun 28 May 2017, 08:00AM - 05:30PM Associate Professor Mark Evans Dr Chankhrit Sathorn Dr Geoffrey Young Dr Mehdi Rahimi Dr Mark Johnstone CPD Hours: 16.00

Fully Booked

Planning Essentials

Planning Essentials

Wed 07 Jun 2017, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Dr Wayne Sherson CPD Hours: 6.00

The Paediatric Dentition

The Paediatric Dentition

Wed 14 Jun 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Juliette Scott Dr Prashanth Dhanpal CPD Hours: 6.50

CAD/CAM Characterisation

CAD/CAM Characterisation

Tue 20 Jun 2017, 09:00AM - 01:00PM Jason Dietz CPD Hours: 3.50

The Basics of Clinical Photography

The Basics of Clinical Photography

Wed 21 Jun 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Peter Sheridan CPD Hours: 6.50

Exiting Your Practice and Post Exit Strategies

Exiting Your Practice and Post Exit Strategies

Sat 24 Jun 2017, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Dr Phillip Palmer Simon Palmer Shane Morgan CPD Hours: 6.00

Practical Radiography in Dental Practice

Practical Radiography in Dental Practice

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 08:30AM - 12:30PM Dr Steven Cohn Dr Peter Case CPD Hours: 3.50

Practical Radiography in Dental Practice

Practical Radiography in Dental Practice

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 01:30PM - 05:30PM Dr Steven Cohn Dr Peter Case CPD Hours: 3.50

The A-Z of Mastering Anterior Crowns

The A-Z of Mastering Anterior Crowns

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Ben Lee CPD Hours: 6.50

Medical Emergency Certification Training

Medical Emergency Certification Training

Sat 01 Jul 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Cynergex Group CPD Hours: 6.50

Why, When and How of Post and Cores

Why, When and How of Post and Cores

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 08:00AM - 05:00PM Dr Praveen Nathaniel CPD Hours: 8.00

Fully Booked

Buying Your First Practice and Buyer Strategies

Buying Your First Practice and Buyer Strategies

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 06:30PM - 08:30PM Simon Palmer CPD Hours: 2.00

Simplified Common Sense Orthodontic Biomechanics

Simplified Common Sense Orthodontic Biomechanics

Fri 14 Jul 2017, 08:30AM - 05:00PM Sat 15 Jul 2017, 08:30AM - 05:00PM Dr Eric Lowenhaupt CPD Hours: 13.00

Four Handed Dentistry for the Dental Team

Four Handed Dentistry for the Dental Team

Wed 19 Jul 2017, 09:30AM - 04:30PM Cathy Schafer Melanie Lowe CPD Hours: 6.00

Pain and Anxiety Control in the Dental Office: Module 1

Pain and Anxiety Control in the Dental Office: Module 1

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Steven Parker CPD Hours: 6.50

Pain and Anxiety Control in the Dental Office: Module 2

Pain and Anxiety Control in the Dental Office: Module 2

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Steven Parker CPD Hours: 6.50

Periodontics in General Practice: Part 2

Periodontics in General Practice: Part 2

Wed 26 Jul 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr David Grossberg Dr John Highfield Associate Professor Axel Spahr CPD Hours: 6.50

Restoration and Preservation of the Compromised Tooth

Restoration and Preservation of the Compromised Tooth

Thu 27 Jul 2017, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Professor Ian Meyers CPD Hours: 6.00

Glass-Ionomer Cements in Clinical Practice

Glass-Ionomer Cements in Clinical Practice

Fri 28 Jul 2017, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Professor Ian Meyers CPD Hours: 6.00

Infection Control Management in Dental Practice

Infection Control Management in Dental Practice

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr John Fahey Kylie Robb CPD Hours: 6.50

Ultrasonic Instrumentation in Periodontics

Ultrasonic Instrumentation in Periodontics

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Rajiv Verma CPD Hours: 6.50

Hypomineralised Enamel - What's New?

Hypomineralised Enamel - What's New?

Wed 09 Aug 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Philippa Sawyer Professor David Manton CPD Hours: 6.50

Reaching the New Standards of Modern Endodontics

Reaching the New Standards of Modern Endodontics

Fri 11 Aug 2017, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Dr Oliver Pope CPD Hours: 6.00

Introducing Crown Lengthening Surgery

Introducing Crown Lengthening Surgery

Sat 12 Aug 2017, 09:00AM - 01:00PM Dr Rajiv Verma CPD Hours: 3.00

Endodontic Trouble-Shooting

Endodontic Trouble-Shooting

Wed 16 Aug 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Thu 17 Aug 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr David Barnard Dr Stephen Blackler CPD Hours: 13.00

Maximising Endodontic Success

Maximising Endodontic Success

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Adjunct Associate Professor Peter Cathro CPD Hours: 6.50

The Role of the Dentist in Disaster Management and Identification

The Role of the Dentist in Disaster Management and Identification

Tue 22 Aug 2017, 09:00AM - 05:00PM Wed 23 Aug 2017, 09:00AM - 05:00PM Thu 24 Aug 2017, 09:00AM - 05:00PM Fri 25 Aug 2017, 09:00AM - 05:00PM NSW Forensic Education Committee CPD Hours: 24.00

Piezotome Surgical Techniques: Extraction and Intra-crestal Maxillary Sinus Lift

Piezotome Surgical Techniques: Extraction and Intra-crestal Maxillary Sinus Lift

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Rajiv Verma CPD Hours: 6.50

Infection Control Management in Dental Practice

Infection Control Management in Dental Practice

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr John Fahey Kylie Robb CPD Hours: 6.50

Simply Ceramic Preps

Simply Ceramic Preps

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Sun 27 Aug 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Adjunct Associate Professor Jim Ironside CPD Hours: 13.00

Perfect Posterior Composites

Perfect Posterior Composites

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Michael Mandikos CPD Hours: 6.50

4 Places Left

Direct and Indirect Resin Composite Restorations

Direct and Indirect Resin Composite Restorations

Fri 01 Sep 2017, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Professor Vasilios Chronopoulos CPD Hours: 6.00

Achieving Effective Root Canal Treatment

Achieving Effective Root Canal Treatment

Mon 04 Sep 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Geoffrey Young Adjunct Associate Professor Peter Duckmanton CPD Hours: 6.50

Working Posture for the Dental Office: Part 1

Working Posture for the Dental Office: Part 1

Fri 08 Sep 2017, 09:00AM - 01:00PM Dr Penelope Jones CPD Hours: 3.50

Working Posture for the Dental Office: Part 2

Working Posture for the Dental Office: Part 2

Sat 09 Sep 2017, 09:00AM - 01:00PM Dr Penelope Jones CPD Hours: 3.50

Treatment Planning for the Edentulous of Compromised Site

Treatment Planning for the Edentulous of Compromised Site

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Dr Stephen Chen CPD Hours: 6.00

Dental Sedation Refresher Course

Dental Sedation Refresher Course

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 08:00AM - 05:30PM Cynergex Group Dr Jonathon Brock CPD Hours: 7.50

Orthodontic Considerations for the Dental Hygienist

Orthodontic Considerations for the Dental Hygienist

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 06:00PM - 09:30PM Dr Eric Lowenhaupt CPD Hours: 3.00

An Introduction to Lower Face Rejuvenation with Fillers and Neuromodulators for Dentists

An Introduction to Lower Face Rejuvenation with Fillers and Neuromodulators for Dentists

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Sat 23 Sep 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Kate Morlet-Brown Scott McLennan CPD Hours: 13.00

Advanced Contemporary Endodontics: Part 1

Advanced Contemporary Endodontics: Part 1

Fri 06 Oct 2017, 08:00AM - 05:00PM Sat 07 Oct 2017, 08:30AM - 05:30PM Associate Professor Mark Evans Dr Chankhrit Sathorn Dr Mehdi Rahimi Dr Mark Johnstone CPD Hours: 14.00

Fully Booked

Comprehensive Pharmacotherapeutics Within the Scope of Dentistry

Comprehensive Pharmacotherapeutics Within the Scope of Dentistry

Fri 06 Oct 2017, 09:00AM - 05:00PM Sat 07 Oct 2017, 09:00AM - 05:00PM Dr Andrei Tutoveanu CPD Hours: 14.00

Medical Emergency Certification Training

Medical Emergency Certification Training

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Cynergex Group CPD Hours: 6.50

Workshop in Advanced Endodontics

Workshop in Advanced Endodontics

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Fri 13 Oct 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Shalin Desai CPD Hours: 13.00

Risk Management for Dental Practitioners

Risk Management for Dental Practitioners

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 09:00AM - 01:00PM Brad Wright CPD Hours: 3.50

The Basics of Clinical Photography

The Basics of Clinical Photography

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Peter Sheridan CPD Hours: 6.50

Endodontic Complications and Legal Implications

Endodontic Complications and Legal Implications

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Stephen Harlamb CPD Hours: 6.50

Policy Writing for the Dental Practice

Policy Writing for the Dental Practice

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 09:30AM - 04:00PM Cathy Schafer CPD Hours: 5.50

ADA NSW Recent Graduates Lecture

ADA NSW Recent Graduates Lecture

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 01:30PM - 05:00PM Dr Thai Yeng Dr Alan Lee CPD Hours: 3.00

Advanced Orthodontics Series: Session 11

Advanced Orthodontics Series: Session 11

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 08:30AM - 05:00PM Sat 11 Nov 2017, 08:30AM - 05:00PM Dr Eric Lowenhaupt CPD Hours: 13.00

I Don't Give a Dam!

I Don't Give a Dam!

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 08:30AM - 12:30PM Barbara Faulkner Dr Rick Spencer Dr Steven Cohn CPD Hours: 3.50

Exiting Your Practice and Post Exit Strategies

Exiting Your Practice and Post Exit Strategies

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Dr Phillip Palmer Simon Palmer Shane Morgan CPD Hours: 6.00

I Don't Give a Dam!

I Don't Give a Dam!

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 01:30PM - 05:30PM Barbara Faulkner Dr Rick Spencer Dr Steven Cohn CPD Hours: 3.50

Dental Sedation Refresher Course

Dental Sedation Refresher Course

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 08:00AM - 05:30PM Cynergex Group Dr Jonathon Brock CPD Hours: 7.50

Advanced Clinical and General Photography

Advanced Clinical and General Photography

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 09:00AM - 04:00PM Dr Peter Sheridan CPD Hours: 6.00

Advanced Contemporary Endodontics: Part 2

Advanced Contemporary Endodontics: Part 2

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 08:30AM - 05:30PM Sat 25 Nov 2017, 08:30AM - 05:30PM Sun 26 Nov 2017, 08:30AM - 05:30PM Dr Ben Lee Dr Geoffrey Young Dr Mehdi Rahimi Dr Wendy Yu Dr Mark Johnstone Dr Ehsan Mellati Dr Firoz Vellani CPD Hours: 21.00

The Paediatric Dentition

The Paediatric Dentition

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Juliette Scott Dr Prashanth Dhanpal CPD Hours: 6.50

Infection Control Management in Dental Practice

Infection Control Management in Dental Practice

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr John Fahey Kylie Robb CPD Hours: 6.50

Medical Emergency Certification Training

Medical Emergency Certification Training

Fri 01 Dec 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Cynergex Group CPD Hours: 6.50

The Impossible Cases

The Impossible Cases

Sat 02 Dec 2017, 09:00AM - 04:30PM Dr Michael Mandikos CPD Hours: 6.50