Recent Graduates Committee


ADA NSW welcomes the following Committee members responsible for representing the interests of members who have graduated in the last 7 years:

  • Rohan Krishnan, Chair
  • Joe Chih Heng Wang
  • Archi Shah
  • Janice Poon
  • Krishan Karthikeyan
  • Peter Luu
  • Jessica Zachar
  • Sushma Gopalakrishnan
  • Chintan Trivedi
  • Cathleen Dong       
  • Tom Cocks, President of SUDA, Sydney University Dental Association
  • Ashley Broughton, President of SDA, CSU Student Dental Association         

The following members have been appointed by the Board as observers to the Committee:

  1. Rohini Bansal
  2. Anita Gupta
  3. Molly Clayton
  4. Corey Kluner

Contact Us

If you have any questions, comments or requests for the Committee, including issues that require representation, please get in touch via the Facebook page or: